INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND 2nd ODI Cricket Match: Dream11 Team Prediction| Playing XI Updates Fantasy Cricket Tips and – 26th Jan 2019

Hello and Welcome to our preview and team prediction for India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI cricket match. Here we will cover IND vs NZ Dream11 team Prediction, Preview, Probable Playing XI, and updates related to the match at Bay Oval Stadium Of The Mount Maunganui.

Subsequent to overwhelming the hosts New Zealand in the first ODI cricket match of the 5 ODI series, Men in Blue(INDIA) will no head into a furious challenge as New Zealand will be peering toward to take retaliate for of the Napier overcome in the second ODI. Virat Kohli and co. won 1st ODI of INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND, 5 ODI series by 8 wickets by Duckworth-Lewis (DLS) method.

Kiwi’s captain Kane Williamson picked to bat first. Indian pacer M. Shami sent the Kiwi openers in the early overs and put INDIA in the driving seat from the beginning of the match.

Also Read –IPL History and IPL 2019 schedules.

Joining Sami, Kuldeep Yadav (4) and Yuzvendra Chahal (2), caught the Black Caps with their turning balls and sent 6 batsmen together. All-rounder K. Jadhav grabbed 1 wicket additionally. As the result, India disassembled New Zealand for just 156 runs.

Shikhar Dhawan the Indian opener, who scored unbeaten 75 runs, made the work light for the team INDIA to chase 157 runs towards the victory. The run-machine Virat Kohli likewise played some wonderful drives and flicks and contributed 45 runs in India’s winning the 1st ODI of INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND, 5 ODI series. Form New Zealand, Kane Williamson was the only who impressed with bat and score 64 runs in 81 balls before surrendering his wicket to Kuldeep Yadav.



India tour of  New Zealand, 2019

26th  January 2019, 7:30 AM IST


Bay Oval Stadium Of The Mount Maunganui.



Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Ambati Rayudu, Vijay Shankar, Shubman Gill, Mohammad Shami, K Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav

New Zealand

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham (wk), Matt Henry, Martin Guptill, Lockie Ferguson, Colin de Grandhomme, Doug Bracewell, Trent Boult, Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Henry Nicholls, Colin Munro.


  • Ind  Kohli (c), Dhoni (wk), Rohit, Dhawan, Rayudu, Jadhav, Shankar, Kuldeep, Bhuvi, Shami and Chahal
  • NZ Williamson (c), Latham (wk), Munro, Guptill, Taylor, Nicholls, Santner, Bracewell, Ferguson, Sodhi and Boult

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2019 T20)


Dream11 Team 1: Tom Latham(WK), Virat Kohli, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Sikhar Dhawan, Kedar Jadhav, Mitchell Santner, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Sami and Lockie Ferguson. 

INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND 2nd ODI Today: Dream11 Team| Fantasy Cricket

Captain: Kane Williamson, Kohli, K.Yadav, Chahal

Dream11 Team 2: MS Dhoni(WK), Sikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Rohit Sharma, Ross Taylor, Colin Munro, Kedhar Jadhav, M. Sami, Kuldeep Yadav, Y. Chahal and Tim Southee. 

INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND 2nd ODI Today: Dream11 Team| Fantasy Cricket

Captain: Dhawan, M. Sami, Sharma, Chahal, K. Yadav


  • Wk:- MS Dhoni, Tom Latham
  • Batsman:- Virat Kohli, Sikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor
  • All rounder:- Colin Munro,Kedhar Jadhav, Mitchell Santner
  • Bowler:- Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Sami and Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee. 

Key players


Virat Kohli

Sikhar Dhawan

MS Dhoni

Rohit Sharma

Yuzvendra Chahal,

Kuldeep Yadav,

Mohammad Sami


Kane Williamson

Ross Taylor

Colin Munro

Mitchell Santner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.